Lansing Community College

Upcoming Performances

Wed Feb 22

Do You Feel Anger?

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 23

Do You Feel Anger?

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 24

Do You Feel Anger?

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 25

Do You Feel Anger?

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 26

Do You Feel Anger?

02:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Thu Mar 16

I Knock at the Door

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 17

I Knock at the Door

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 18

I Knock at the Door

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 12

Tartuffe

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 13

Tartuffe

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 14

Tartuffe

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 15

Tartuffe

08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 16

Tartuffe

02:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Full Calendar

Performing Arts Presents:
Shakespeare's 'Midsummer Night's Dream'

 

 

 

Want to take your place on stage?

Students perform play at the outdoor Amphitheater

LCC offers associate degrees in theatre, general music or music industry, certificates in musicianship studies or music technology, and dance courses and internships. Courses can also be taken as electives for other degrees or transfer programs, or for personal enrichment. Call (517) 483-1546 or visit the Arts & Communication webpage for more information.


Auditions