Lansing Community College
Dr. Steve Robinson
Steve Robinson
President

517-483-1851

blundyp@lcc.edu

Sally Welch
Sally Welch
Provost and Senior VP of Academic Affairs

517-483-1156

welchs6@lcc.edu

Seleana Samuel
Seleana Samuel
Senior VP,
Business Operations

517-483-1106

samuels@lcc.edu

Toni Glasscoe
Toni Glasscoe
Associate VP,
External Affairs, Development & K-12 Ops

517-483-9909

glassct@lcc.edu

Don Wilske
Don Wilske
Chief Financial Officer

517-483-1765

wilsked@lcc.edu

Tonya Bailey
Tonya Bailey
Chief Diversity Officer

517-483-1116

bailet20@lcc.edu

Bill Garlick
Bill Garlick
Chief Information Officer

517-483-1780

garliw@lcc.edu

Chris MacKersie
Chris MacKersie
Executive Director,
Administrative Services

517-483-1813

mackersc@lcc.edu

James Mitchell
James Mitchell
Executive Director,
Human Resources

517-483-1673

mitch94@lcc.edu

Mathew Fall
Mathew Fall
Executive Director,
Center for Data Science

517-483-1953

fallm@lcc.edu

Andrea Hoagland
Andrea Hoagland
Dean,
Arts & Sciences

517-483-1016

hoaglana@lcc.edu

Ronda Miller
Ronda Miller
Dean,
Student Affairs

517-483-1452

miller53@lcc.edu

Bo Garcia
Bo Garcia
Dean,
Community Education & Workforce Development

517-483-9639

garciab@lcc.edu

Cathy Wilhm
Cathy Wilhm
Dean,
Technical Careers

517-483-1354

wilhmc@lcc.edu

Betsy Burger
Betsy Burger
Dean,
Health and Human Services

517-483-1461

burgere@lcc.edu