Lansing Community College
Mailing Address

Technical Careers Division
LCC West Campus, Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917

Office Location

LCC West Campus - Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917

Phone: 517-483-1319

Technical Careers Divisional Offices
Dean's Office

Cathy Wilhm
Dean
E-mail: wilhmc@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1354

KyLee Carter
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Technical Careers
E-mail: cartek13@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1364

Shon'ta Dwyer
Associate Dean
E-mail: jacksons@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1372

Dani LaFleur
Technical Careers Business Manager
E-mail: lafleurd@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1385

Mark Bathurst
Program Director, Aviation Technology
E-mail: bathursm@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1612

Mindy Ray
Program Coordinator - Aviation Technology
E-mail: raym1@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-267-5944

Tim Baker
Director Public Service Careers
E-mail: bakert3@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1570

Aileen Hagerty
Lead Support - Academies
E-mail: hagerta1@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1570

Brian Skogheim
Interim Trades Technology Services Director
E-mail: skogheib@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-5212

Wyn Wilson
IT Apprenticeship Coordinator
Email: wilsonjw@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1157

Kelsey Lorichon
Workbased Learning Coordinator
E-mail: lorichok@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1523

Rex Peckens
Trades Technology Program Director
E-mail: peckenr1@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-267-5512

Elaine Simon
Lead Support - Public Service Careers, Electrical Technology, and HVAC
E-mail: simone8@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-5228

Dennis Pipper
Computer Information Technologies Director
E-mail: pipperd@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1558

Lewis Elson
Lead Support - Computer Information Technology
E-mail: elsonl@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-267-6406

Nicole Reinhart-Huberty
Technical Careers Program Improvement Manager
E-mail: reinhan@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1104

Allison Crooks Snyder
Secondary to Post-Secondary Program Coordinator
E-mail: snydea15@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1187

Nicole Ross
Career and Technical Education Specialist
E-mail: rossn12@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1057

Jackie Womble
Senior Instruction Coordinator
Email: womblej1@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1132

Debra L. Marx-Lee
Lead Support Trades Technology
Email: marxd@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-5338

Scott Nigoff
Evening College/Operations Support
Email: nigofs@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1324

West Campus Tower