Lansing Community College

LCC Academic Department

LCC Course

Director

Director Email

LCC Faculty Name

LCC Faculty Email

Accounting

ACCG

Jeremy Davis

davij157@lcc.edu

Randy Paape

paaper1@lcc.edu

Architecture

ARCH 110 & ARCH 114

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Joe Barberio

barbej11@lcc.edu

Art & Design

ARTS 105

Dawn Cousino

cousinod@lcc.edu

Peter Tascarella & Susie Antcliff

tascarep@lcc.edu & stanleys@lcc.edu

Automotive Technologies

AUTM 102, AUTM 111, AUTM 113, AUTM 131, AUTM 141, AUTM 151, & DCTM 101

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Marvin Argersinger

argersm@lcc.edu

Building Construction

BLDT 120, BLDT 130, BLDT 140, & DCTM 102

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Scott De Ruischer

deruiscs@lcc.edu

Business & Insurance and Risk Management

BUSN 118, BUSN 160, BUSN 250, INSU 105, INSU 110, & INSU 125

Jeremy Davis

davij157@lcc.edu

Mary Stucko

stuckom@lcc.edu

Community Health Service Education

CHSE 100, CHSE 108, CHSE 120, & CHSE 143

Mary Pacitto

pacittom@lcc.edu

Mary Pacitto

pacittom@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITS 125

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

Jason Mitchell

mitch24@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITN 120

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

Cameron Dean

deanc2@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITW 160 & CITW 165

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

Dennis Pipper

pipperd@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITP 110 & CITP 180

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

James McAvovy

mcavoyj@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITP 150

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

Maissam Khalil

khalilm@lcc.edu

Computer Information Technology

CITA 115, CITA 119, CITA 126, CITA 133, & CITW 150

Ed Suniga

sunigae@lcc.edu

Rebecca Lawson

lawsonr@lcc.edu

Criminal Justice

CJUS 101, CJUS 102, & 104

Tim Baker

bakert3@lcc.edu

Edward Thomas

thomase@lcc.edu

Criminal Justice

CJUS 106

Tim Baker

bakert3@lcc.edu

Mark Stevens

stevenm@lcc.edu

Fire Science

FIRE 101 & FIRE 102

Tim Baker

bakert3@lcc.edu

Bill Pawluk

pawlukw@lcc.edu

Heavy Equipment Repair

HERT 110

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Anthony Wieber

wiebea@lcc.edu

Marketing

MKTG 100, MKTG 120, & MKTG 130

Jeremy Davis

davij157@lcc.edu

Drew Freeman & Bill Motts

freems10@lcc.edu & motzw@lcc.edu

Precision Machining

METM 100, METM 108, & METD 150

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Gregory Butts

buttsg@lcc.edu

Precision Machining

METD 105

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Kathy Shell

shellk@lcc.edu

Precision Machining

METD 100

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Paul Homrich

homrichp@lcc.edu

BioScience

ISCI 245

Mindy Wilson

wilsom10@lcc.edu

Mindy Wilson

wilsom10@lcc.edu

Utility & Energy Systems

ELTE 102, ELTE 173, &ELTE174

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Dave Mattson

mattsod@lcc.edu

Utility & Energy Systems

ELTE 104

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Rex Peckons

peckenr1@lcc.edu

Welding

WELD 103, WELD 110, & WELD 111

Jim Lynch

lynchj@lcc.edu

Scott Poe

poes@lcc.edu

 

Contact K-12 Operations

Mackinaw Building front exterior

Andrea Tarry
K-12 Operations

Address:
Lansing Community College
Mackinaw Building, Room 214
430 N Capitol Ave
Lansing, MI 48933

Email: tarrya@lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1514
Fax: 517-483-9703