Lansing Community College
silhouette of a person
Cynthia Thomas
Director of Academic Advising

thomasc2@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4

Alan Sorrells
Alan Sorrells
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
sorrelr3@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Alan's Bio

Alandis Baker
Alandis Baker
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
bakera1@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Alandis' Bio

Ana Mari Woehr
Ana Mari Woehr
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
woehra@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Ana's Bio

Angela Kuhlman
Angela Kuhlman
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
kuhlmaa2@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Angela's Bio

Dustin Abrego
Dustin Abrego
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
abregod@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Dustin's Bio

Eric Bennett
Eric Bennett
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
bennete@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Eric's Bio

Eva Menefee
Eva Menefee
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
menefee@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Eva's Bio

Hayden Modaff
Hayden Modaff
Academic Advisor

modaffh@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4

Lisa Alexander
Lisa Alexander
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
alexanl5@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Lisa's Bio

Lorin Honeysett
Lorin Honeysett
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
bartonyl@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Lorin's Bio

Marnie Parris-Bingle
Marnie Parris-Bingle
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
parrisbm@star.lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Marnie's Bio

Matthew Boeve
Matt Boeve
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
boevem@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Matt's Bio

Sam Bultman
Sam Bultman
Academic Advisor

Schedule Meeting
bultmans@lcc.edu
517-483-1200 option 4
Sam's Bio

Supplemental Advisors

silhouette of a person
Lu Anne Cuthbert
Supplemental Advisor

Schedule Meeting
517-483-1200 option 4

silhouette of a person
Zack Kowalski
Supplemental Advisor

Schedule Meeting
517-483-1200 option 4

silhouette of a person
Carol Mader
Supplemental Advisor

Schedule Meeting
517-483-1200 option 4

silhouette of a person
Matthew Thick
Supplemental Advisor

Schedule Meeting
517-483-1200 option 4

StarZone

The StarZone is home to many student service departments such as admissions, academic advising, financial aid, student finance, testing and more! Visit the Enrollment Support Specialists in the StarZone for help with admissions, class registration, general financial aid questions and more.

Student chats with helper at the StarZone in the Gannon building

Phone: 517-483-1200
Toll Free: 800-644-4522
Fax: 517-483-9668

lcc-starzone@star.lcc.edu

Downtown Campus
Gannon Building
411 N. Grand Ave
Lansing, MI 48933

StarZone Hours
Campus Map

Other Contacts

Registrar's Office

Phone: 517-483-1200 option 2
Email: registrar@lcc.edu
Online Chat

Financial Aid

Phone: 517-483-1200 option 1
Email: financialaid@lcc.edu

Academic Advising

Phone: 517-483-1200 option 4
Email: eadvising@lcc.edu