Lansing Community College

Email: lcc-hhs@star.lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

Location:

Lansing Community College
HHS Building Room 108
515 N Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Health and Human Services Division
515 N. Washington Square, Ste. 108
Lansing, MI 48933

Division Office

Betsy Burger, MA, RDH
Dean
Office Location: HHS 103 
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
burgere@star.lcc.edu

Erin Fredrich-Filer
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1210
Fax: 517-483-1508
fredrice@star.lcc.edu 

Leah Benson
Selective Admissions & Consortium Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1403
Fax: 517-483-1508
bloomql1@star.lcc.edu

Trevor Burns
HHS Operations & Facilities Director
Office Location: HHS 114
Phone: 517-483-1482
Fax: 517-483-1508
burnst7@star.lcc.edu 

Kelly Ellis
Senior Instruction Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-9747
Fax: 517-483-1508
ellisk@star.lcc.edu

William Emerson III, Ph.D.
Director of Apprenticeships and External Partnerships
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1041
Fax: 517-483-1508
emersow1@star.lcc.edu

Jeremy O’Malley
Professional Support – Medical Locked Storage, HHS Div
Office Location: HHS 016
Phone: 517-483-1429
Fax: 517-483-1508
omallej1@star.lcc.edu 

Madalyn Patsey
Lead Support – HHS Division Office
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1455
Fax: 517-483-1508
patseym@star.lcc.edu 

Kara Swanson
Coordinator of Health & Human Services Business Relations
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1182
Fax: 517-483-1508
swansok8@star.lcc.edu

Alexia Villarreal
PT Support Staff – HHS Div
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1340
Fax: 517-483-1508
villaa12@star.lcc.edu

Bridget Ward
HHS Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1362
Fax: 517-483-1508
WARDB20@star.lcc.edu

Programs Main Office

Linda Koning, MA, RN
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
koningl@star.lcc.edu

Marianne Croze, MSA, CPT
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
klingem2@star.lcc.edu 

Dan Babcock
FT Technical Specialist – Nursing Simulation Operator
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1497
Fax: 517-483-1508
babcocd3@star.lcc.edu 

Crystal DeLang
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1229
Fax: 517-483-1508
delan5@star.lcc.edu

Alisia Lira-Perez
Professional Support – NURS
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9885
Fax: 517-483-1508
liraa4@star.lcc.edu

Emily McEwan
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1094
Fax: 517-483-1508
mcewane@star.lcc.edu 

Danielle Owusu
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1436 / 1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
owusud@star.lcc.edu 

Monica Torres
Assistant to HHS Associate Deans
Lead Program Support – NURS
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1425
Fax: 517-483-1508
torresm@star.lcc.edu

Keiston Wirick
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1411
Fax: 517-483-1508
wirickg@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Front Exterior