Lansing Community College

Email: lcc-hhs@star.lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

Location:

Lansing Community College
HHS Building Room 108
515 N Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Health and Human Services Division
515 N. Washington Square, Ste. 108
Lansing, MI 48933

Division Office

Betsy Burger, MA, RDH
Dean
Office Location: HHS 103.1 
Phone: 517-483-1461
Fax: 517-483-1508
burgere@star.lcc.edu

Erin Fredrich-Filer
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office Location: HHS 103.2
Phone: 517-483-1210
Fax: 517-483-1508
fredrice@star.lcc.edu 

Kelly Ellis
Senior Instruction Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 103.3
Phone: 517-483-9747
Fax: 517-483-1508
ellisk@star.lcc.edu

William Emerson III, Ph.D.
Apprenticeships and External Partnerships Director
Office Location: HHS 103.5
Phone: 517-483-1041
Fax: 517-483-1508
emersow1@star.lcc.edu

Loretta Osborn
Coordinator of Recruitment & Outreach
Office Location: HHS 108.6
Phone: 517-483-1362
Fax: 517-483-1508
chapell@star.lcc.edu

Kara Swanson
Coordinator of Health & Human Services Business Relations
Office Location: HHS 103.10
Phone: 517-483-1182
Fax: 517-483-1508
swansok8@star.lcc.edu

Brenda Thai
Lead Support - HHS Division Office
Office Location: HHS 103.4
Phone: 517-483-1455
Fax: 517-483-1508
thaib@star.lcc.edu

Alexia Villarreal
PT Support Staff
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1340
Fax: 517-483-1508
villaa12@star.lcc.edu

Programs Main Office

Linda Koning, MA, RN
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.7
Phone: 517-483-1321
Fax: 517-483-1508
koningl@star.lcc.edu

Marianne Croze, MSA, CPT
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.4
Phone: 517-483-1228
Fax: 517-483-1508
klingem2@star.lcc.edu  

Monica Torres
Assistant to HHS Associate Deans
Lead Program Support-NURS
Office Location: HHS 103.6
Phone: 517-483-1425
Fax: 517-483-1508
torresm@star.lcc.edu

Crystal DeLang
Lead Program Support-MASG & PFW
Office Location: HHS 108.5
Phone: 517-483-1229
Fax: 517-483-1508
delan5@star.lcc.edu

Leah Benson
Lead Program Support-CHDV, EMS, GERO, HUSE & SOWK
Office Location: HHS 108.10
Phone: 517-483-1403
Fax: 517-483-1508
bloomql1@star.lcc.edu

Keiston Wirick
Lead Program Support - CHSE & MEDA
Office Location: HHS 108.11
Phone: 517-483-1411
Fax: 517-483-1508
wirickg@star.lcc.edu

Jeremy O’Malley
Professional Support-MLS-HHS
Office Location: HHS 016
Phone: 517-483-1429
Fax: 517-483-1508
omallej1@star.lcc.edu

Alisia Lira-Perez
Professional Support-NURS
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9885
Fax: 517-483-1508
liraa4@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Front Exterior