Lansing Community College

Email: lcc-hhs@star.lcc.edu
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

Location:

Lansing Community College
HHS Building Room 108
515 N Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Health and Human Services Division
515 N. Washington Square, Ste. 108
Lansing, MI 48933

Division Office

Margie Clark, MSN, RN, GNP
Dean, Health and Human Services Division

Sue McEwan
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office Location: HHS 103.2
Phone: 517-483-1210
Fax: 517-483-1508
mcewans@star.lcc.edu

Kelly Ellis
Senior Instruction Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 103.3
Phone: 517-483-9747
Fax: 517-483-1508
ellisk@star.lcc.edu

Ann French
P.T. Administrator
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: 517-483-1353
Fax: 517-483-1508
frencha@star.lcc.edu

Loretta Osborn
Coordinator of Recruitment & Outreach
Office Location: HHS 103.5
Phone: 517-483-1362
Fax: 517-483-1508
chapell@star.lcc.edu

Kelly Terrill
Administrator
Office Location: HHS 103.10
Phone: 517-483-1094
Fax: 517-483-1508
janischk@star.lcc.edu

Brenda Thai
Lead Support - HHS Division Office
Office Location: HHS 103.4
Phone: 517-483-1455
Fax: 517-483-1508
thaib@star.lcc.edu

Programs Main Office

Linda Koning, MA, RN
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.7
Phone: 517-483-1321
Fax: 517-483-1508
koningl@star.lcc.edu

Betsy Burger, MA, RDH
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.4
Phone: 517-483-1482
Fax: 517-483-1508
burgere@star.lcc.edu

Monica Torres
Assistant to HHS Associate Deans
Lead Program Support-NURS
Office Location: HHS 108.5
Phone: 517-483-1425
Fax: 517-483-1508
torresm@star.lcc.edu

Kara Swanson
Selective Admissions Specialist
Lead Support-Selective Admission-IDMS, IRXT, MRIT & NDXT
Office Location: HHS 108.8
Phone: 517-483-1182
Fax: 517-483-1508
swansok8@star.lcc.edu

Amy Maas
HHS Customer Service Specialist
Office Location: HHS 108 Front Desk
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
maasa4@star.lcc.edu

Crystal DeLang
Lead Program Support-MASG & PFW
Office Location: HHS 108.10
Phone: 517-483-1229
Fax: 517-483-1508
delan5@star.lcc.edu

Leah Bloomquist
Lead Program Support-CHDV, EMS, GERO, HUSE & SOWK
Office Location: HHS 108.9
Phone: 517-483-1403
Fax: 517-483-1508
bloomql1@star.lcc.edu

Keiston Wirick
Lead Program Support-CHSE
Office Location: HHS 108.11
Phone: 517-483-1411
Fax: 517-483-1508
wirickg@star.lcc.edu

Sarah Hess
Lead Program Support-NURS-Clinical/Lab/Simulation
Office Location: HHS 108.6
Phone: 517-483-1418
Fax: 517-483-1508
hesss3@star.lcc.edu

Patrick Cull
Lead Program Support-DENT
Office Location: HHS 107
Phone: 517-483-1457
Fax: 517-483-1508
cullp@star.lcc.edu

Jeremy O’Malley
Professional Support-MLS-HHS
Office Location: HHS 016
Phone: 517-483-1429
Fax: 517-483-1508
omallej1@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Front Exterior