Lansing Community College

Department Phone:

Front Desk: 517-483-1732
Department Fax: 517-483-9876

LCC Billing Address:

Financial Services-Lansing Community College
309 N Washington Sq, Suite 203
Lansing, MI 48933

Accounting Physical Address:

309 N Washington Sq
2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48933

Staff

Assistant Controller

Megan Garrett
Phone: 517-483-1719
Email: garre12@lcc.edu

Accounting Services

Linda Hall
Accounting Lead Support
Phone: 517-483-1759
Email: halll29@lcc.edu

Ngao Phiri
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 517-483-1738
Email: phirin@lcc.edu

Melissa Zilka
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 517-483-1853
Email: fagermam@lcc.edu

Karen Weber
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 517-483-1867
weberk9@lcc.edu

Francis Burch
Project Accountant Specialist
Phone: 517-483-1873
Email: burchf@lcc.edu

April Batten 
Accounts Payable Support
Phone: 517-483-5208
Email: battena@lcc.edu

Valerie Lott
Accounts Payable Support
Phone: 517-483-1753
Email: lottv@lcc.edu