Lansing Community College

Contact Us

2827 Eyde Pkwy
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-483-1860
Fax: 517-483-9750
Email: lcc_east@star.lcc.edu

Business Hours

Fall Semester (9/2/21 – 12/13/21)

Monday & Wednesday
8:00 am – 5:30 pm

Tuesday & Thursday
8:00 am – 9:30 pm

Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Hours between semesters
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm


LCC East Staff

Mark Khol, LCC East Coordinator
517-483-1171
kholm@lcc.edu

Lynda Waldecker, Extension Centers Lead Support
517-483-1863
waldecl@lcc.edu

Lizy Ferguson, Community Ed Lead Support
517-483-1322
ferguse4@lcc.edu

Christina Lawrence, Adult Enrichment Coordinator
517-483-1861
lawrenc7@lcc.edu

Mary Blakely, Lifelong Learning Support
517-483-9680
blake5@lcc.edu

Teresa Price, Youth Program Coordinator
517-483-9306
pricet14@lcc.edu

Matthew Johnson, Youth Support
517-483-9308
john144@lcc.edu

Lewis Elson, Support Staff
517-483-1860
elsonl@lcc.edu

Jonah Gatien, Support Staff
517-483-1860
gatienj@lcc.edu

Rachel Reinke, Support Staff
517-483-1860
reinker@lcc.edu

Kiah DeLeon, Support Staff
517-483-1860
deleonk@lcc.edu

Stephanie Adado, Student Staff
517-483-1860
adados1@lcc.edu

Navpreet Kaur
517-483-1860
kaurn@lcc.edu