Skip to content

Eco-Scholars Day Contacts

The Eco-Scholars Day Committee is consists of 12 individuals who represent program areas and departments across campus. If you have questions about Eco-Scholars, please feel free to contact one of the following committee representatives.

Kathy Shell
Director of Instruction
Technical Careers Division
Lindsay Luoma
Instruction Support
Technical Careers Division
Derik Redding
Evening College/Operations Support
Technical Careers Division
Elaine Pogoncheff
Management Program Faculty
Arts & Sciences Division
Christine Conner
Fashion Program Faculty
Technical Careers Division
Joshua West
RSO Manager & Event Coordinator
Student Life Office

Technical Careers at Lansing Community College

Technical Careers Division
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-1319
Additional contact information »