Skip to content

Sustainability Stewards

The following individuals are Sustainability Stewards and will be working with the building occupants where they work.  They are:

HHS Building

Janet Anderson
Denise Drumm

TLC Building

Tom Field

Gannon Building

Terry Wellman
Ana Mari Woehr

LCC East Building

Lynda Waldecker

SPS Building

Al Nowak

Administration Building

Louise Whitney

West Campus

Kathy Shell
Jed Dingens, LEED AP
Derik Redding

Aviation Center

Mary Dougherty

We still have a need for more stewards and if you are interested please send an email to the Purchasing Director

Sustainability at Lansing Community College

Welcome Center
Gannon Bldg, Room 221
Phone: 1-800-644-4522
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr