Skip to content

H.O.P.E. Board Members

Justin Sheehan

Executive Director

Mayor Virg Bernero

Representing City of Lansing

Chief Mike Yankowski

Lansing Police Department

Pauline Pasch

Representing the Capital Region Community Foundation

Dr. Brent Knight

President of Lansing Community College

Nancy Danhof

Todd Martin Youth Development

Mark E. Alley

Representing the Community

Kalea Sanford

Representing the YMCA

Mary Harding

Representing the Lansing Charter Schools

Yvonne Caamal Canul

Superintendent of the Lansing School District

Myra Ford

Representing the Lansing School District Board of Education

Jack Davis

Community Representative

H.O.P.E. Partners

     Lansing School District      Lansing Community College

     Capital Region Community Foundation        Lansing Police Department           YMCA


K-12 Relations at Lansing Community College

Department of K-12 Operations
Mackinaw Building, Room 214
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube