Skip to content

Participating High Schools

Participating districts currently include: Dansville Schools, DeWitt Public Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Grand Ledge Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, NexTech High School, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Community Schools, Waverly Community Schools, Webberville Community Schools and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

High School

Parent/Student Liaison

Phone

Email

Dansville

Heather Gucky

517.623.6120 x233

guckyh@dansville.org

DeWitt

Jay Miller

517.668.3113

MillerJ@dewittschools.net

East Lansing

Lou Bedolla

517.333.7543

lou.bedolla@elps.us

Eaton Rapids

Danielle Greve

517.663.2218

dgreve@erpsk12.org

Grand Ledge

Eddie Saadee

517.925.5834

saadee@glcomets.net

Haslett

Kelly Nicholson

517.339.8249

nicholke@haslett.k12.mi.us

Holt

John Conner

517.699.0289

jconner@hpsk12.net

Leslie

Gail Deschaine

517.589.9500

gail.deschanie@lesliek12.net

Mason

Lance Delbridge

517.676.6487

delbridgel@masonk12.net

NexTech

Charles Carver

517.347.7793

ccarver@lansing.nextechhigh.org

Okemos

Cori Akers

517.706.4922

cori.akers@okemos12.net

Stockbridge

Leslie Cummings

517.851.7770

Cummingl@panthernet.net

Waverly

Kristen Gazley

517.321.7573

kgazley@waverlyk12.net

Webberville

Wanda Lewis

517.521.3447x7975

wlewis@webbervilleschools.org

Williamston

Linda Ereg

517.655.2142 x7009

eregl@gowcs.net

The Early College at LCC

Early College @ LCC


Mackinaw Building Room 214
430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1640
Fax: (517) 483-9703

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr