Lansing Community College

The Early College at Lansing Community College is a program for students entering their junior year who are presently enrolled at a participating high school. Participating districts currently include: Dansville Schools, DeWitt Public Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Grand Ledge Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, NexTech High School, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Public Schools, Waverly Public Schools, Webberville Public Schools, and Williamston Community Schools.


Completed applications are turned into the parent/student liaison as soon as possible. The lottery for the 2018-2019 entering class will be held April 16, 2018.

PDF FileEarly College Application


Please review the Frequently Asked Questions download below, contact your school district's parent/student liaison (high school counselor) or call 517-244-1287.

PDF FileFrequently Asked Questions

Contact The Early College

an exterior shot of the Mackinaw Building on a clear sunny day

Mackinaw Building
Room 214
430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933

Additional Contact Info