Skip to content

Contact Us

Arts and Sciences Division Office Mission Statement

To further the mission of the Arts and Sciences Division, the Divisional Office Team commits to total quality in providing academic support and information. In services to students, colleagues and the community, the team and each member will be approachable, responsive and ethical.


Lansing Community College
Arts & Sciences Building, Room 1117
419 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
View Campus Map for building information (bldg #7)

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
5000 Arts and Sciences Division
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Phone Number:
Fax Number:


Dean's Office

Andrea Hoagland, Interim Dean
Amy Park, Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Division Office

Adrienne Jenkins, Operations Coordinator
Laurie Kinne, Instructional Assistant
Dan Babcock, Division Support
Amy Clapham, Division Support
Jodi Leslie, Division Support
Michele Londo, Division Support
Tami Matthews, Division Support
Kit Parker, Division Support

Arts and Sciences Divisional Governance

You will find the division's decision-making boards below. Feel free to contact the chair of the committee if you have a question or concern for one of the teams.

Leadership Team: To provide and promote creative, informed, and collaborative leadership in the Arts and Sciences Division.
Andrea Hoagland, Chair

Humanities and Performing Arts at Lansing Community College

Arts and Sciences Division
Arts and Sciences Bldg, Room 103
Phone: (517) 483-1010
Additional contact information »