Skip to content

COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ADVISORS

Cameron Dean

Computer Networking and Communication

483-5290, deanc@lcc.edu

Karl Dietrich

Computer Networking/Communication/Repair Support Technician

483-1352, dietrick@lcc.edu

Joe Werner

Computer Newtworking/Communication/Security Academy

483-1520, wernerj@lcc.edu

Marvin Harris

Computer Programer Analyst

483-1551, harrism1@lcc.edu

Virginia Werner

Computer Programmer Analyst

483-5281, wernerv@lcc.edu

Gary Heisler

Computer Programmer/Analyst/Auditor

483-1553, heisleg@lcc.edu

Jonathan Pulling

Computer Repair and Support Technican

483-1350, pullingj@lcc.edu

Don Sheets

Computer Repair and Support Technican

483-1376, sheetsd@lcc.edu

For more information about Computer Information Technology visit:
Computer Information Technology

Academic Advising Center at Lansing Communtity College

Academic & Career Advising
Gannon Building - StarZone
Phone: (517) 483-1999
Fax: (517) 483-1970
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube

 

Chat with an Advisor