Lansing Community College

Health & Human Services (HHS) Division
HHS Building, Room 108

Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

Nina Favor, MSN.Ed, RN
Interim Nursing Program Director &
Director of Clinical, Lab, & Simulation
Office Location: HHS 204.2
Phone: 517-483-1477
Fax: 517-483-1508
favorn1@star.lcc.edu

James Allen, MSN-Ed, MBA/HCM, JD, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-483-1129
Fax: 517-483-1508
allenj@star.lcc.edu

Lori Conn, MSN, RN, CPN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.6
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
connl@star.lcc.edu

Faith Edwards, PhD, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Phone: 517-483-1421
Fax: 517-483-1508
edwardf1@star.lcc.edu

Susan Jepsen, MSN, RN, CNE
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.1
Phone: 517-483-1917
Fax: 517-483-1508
jepsens@star.lcc.edu

Teri Logghe, DNP, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-483-9695
Fax: 517-483-1508
logghet@star.lcc.edu

Shannon Scott, MSN, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.15
Fax: 517-483-1508
scotts13@star.lcc.edu

Leigh Szedlak, MSN, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.7
Phone: 517-483-1511
Fax: 517-483-1508
szedlakl@star.lcc.edu

Tami Tasker, MSN, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.1
Phone: 517-483-1683
Fax: 517-483-1508
tasket@star.lcc.edu

Randi Tollison, MSN, RN, CDP
Full-time Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-483-9607
Fax: 517-483-1508
ketchumr@star.lcc.edu

Autumn Brown, MSN, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.4
Phone: 517-483-1027
Fax: 517-483-1508
dobsona@star.lcc.edu

Cherie Cofield, MSN, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.10
Phone: 517-483-9885
Fax: 517-483-1508
cofielc1@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Exterior