Lansing Community College

Health & Human Services (HHS) Division
HHS Building, Room 108

Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

ADMINISTRATION

Teri Logghe, DNP, RN
Interim Program Director;
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9695
Fax: 517-483-1508
logghet@star.lcc.edu

Shannon Scott, MSN, RN
Interim Director Clinical, Labs, & Simulation;
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1443
Fax: 517-483-1508
scotts13@star.lcc.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

Monica Torres
Assistant to HHS Associate Deans
Lead Program Support-NURS
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: 517-483-1425
Fax: 517-483-1508
torresm@star.lcc.edu

Alisia Lira-Perez
Professional Support-NURS
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9885
Fax: 517-483-1508
liraa4@star.lcc.edu

FULL-TIME TEACHING FACULTY

James Allen, MSN-Ed, MBA/HCM, JD, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1129
Fax: 517-483-1508
allenj@star.lcc.edu

Autumn Brown, MSN, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1027
Fax: 517-483-1508
dobsona@star.lcc.edu

Lori Conn, MSN, RN, CPN
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1438
Fax: 517-483-1508
connl@star.lcc.edu

Faith Edwards, PhD, RN
Academic Support Coach
edwardf1@star.lcc.edu

Susan Jepsen, MSN, RN, CNE
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1917
Fax: 517-483-1508
jepsens@star.lcc.edu

Teri Logghe, DNP, RN
Interim Program Director;
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9695
Fax: 517-483-1508
logghet@star.lcc.edu

Erin Micale-Sexton
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-9607
Fax: 517-483-1508
micalese@star.lcc.edu 

Shannon Scott, MSN, RN
Interim Director Clinical, Labs, & Simulation; 
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1443
Fax: 517-483-1508
scotts13@star.lcc.edu

Leigh Szedlak, MSN, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1511
Fax: 517-483-1508
szedlakl@star.lcc.edu

Tami Tasker, MSN, RN
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1683
Fax: 517-483-1508
tasket@star.lcc.edu

Randi Tollison, MSN, RN, CDP
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 204
Phone: 517-483-1421
Fax: 517-483-1508
ketchumr@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Exterior