Lansing Community College

Health & Human Services (HHS) Division
HHS Building, Room 108

Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508

Connie Smith, DNP, RN
Nursing Program Director
Office Location: HHS 204.3
Phone: 517-483-1190
Fax: 517-483-1508
smithc243@star.lcc.edu

Nina Favor, MSN.Ed, RN
Nursing Program Director
Clinical, Lab, & Simulation
Office Location: HHS 204.2
Phone: 517-483-1477
Fax: 517-483-1508
favorn1@star.lcc.edu

Lori Conn, MSN, RN, CPN
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.6
Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-1508
connl@star.lcc.edu

Michelle Curtin, MSN, RN
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.4
Phone: 517-483-1027
Fax: 517-483-1508
curtinm3@star.lcc.edu

Richard Freedberg, PhD, RN
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.10
Phone: 517-483-9885
Fax: 517-483-1508
freedber@star.lcc.edu

Susan Jepsen, MSN, RN, CNE
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.1
Phone: 517-483-1917
Fax: 517-483-1508
jepsens@star.lcc.edu

Larissa Miller, MSN, RN, CS, CNE
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 204.8
Phone: 517-483-9695
Fax: 517-483-1508
mille230@star.lcc.edu

Marcia Scherer, PhD, RN, CNE, PHN, LSN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.5
Phone: 517-483-1129
Fax: 517-483-1508
scherem2@star.lcc.edu

Shannon Scott, MSN, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.15
Fax: 517-483-1508
scotts13@star.lcc.edu

Leigh Szedlak, MSN, RN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.7
Phone: 517-483-1511
Fax: 517-483-1508
szedlakl@star.lcc.edu

Tami Tasker
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.1
Phone: 517-483-1683
Fax: 517-483-1508
tasket@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Exterior