Lansing Community College

Health & Human Services (HHS) Division
HHS Building, Room 108

Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-9925

Heather Bunce, MA, RDH
Interim Program Director
Office Location: HHS 114.5
Phone: 517-483-1466 or 517-483-1467
Fax: 517-483-9925
bunceh@star.lcc.edu

Jennifer Sims, BS, RDH
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 114.4
Phone: 517-483-1492
simsj3@star.lcc.edu

Patrick Cull, BS
Dental Hygiene Clinic Receptionist/Program Support
Office Location: HHS 107.5
Phone-Clinic: 517-483-1458
Phone-Program: 517-483-1457
Fax: 517-483-9925

Clinic Dentists:

Scott Dickinson, DDS

Willard Hershey, DDS

Charlotte Cortis, DDS

The following Dental Adjunct Faculty may be reached at 517-483-1457, or at their LCC email address:

Mary Clisch, BS, RDH
clischm@star.lcc.edu

Kate Cutter, BS, RDH
cutterk@star.lcc.edu

Meg Farness, BS, RDH
farnessm@star.lcc.edu

Anush Haller, AAS, RDH
petrosa@star.lcc.edu

Raquel Norman, BS, RDH
normanrl@star.lcc.edu

Margaret Pobocik, BAS, RDH
pobocikm@star.lcc.edu

Marie Richey, MS, RDH
richeym1@star.lcc.edu

Laurie Schmiedeknecht, BAS, RDH, RDA
schmiel@star.lcc.edu

Jerelyn Smith, MS, RDH
champinj@star.lcc.edu

Leslie Zamora, BA, RDH RDA
zamoral2@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Exterior