Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Technology Program - West Campus Room M127

Staff

Matthew Dunham
Program Director

dunhamm3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9855

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Faculty

David Allen
Faculty

allend4@lcc.edu

Michael Bingham
Faculty

binghamm@lcc.edu

John Dingens
Faculty

dingensj@lcc.edu

Derek Dombroski
Faculty

dombrosd@lcc.edu

Jim Fletcher
Faculty

fletchj@lcc.edu

John Gross
Faculty

gross25@lcc.edu

Michael Hurd
Faculty

hurdm@lcc.edu

Salem Mangles
Faculty

mangl1@lcc.edu

Brian North
Faculty

northb@lcc.edu

Kenneth Pontius
Faculty

pontiusk@lcc.edu

Kenneth (Arden) Smith
Faculty

smithk48@lcc.edu

Richard Snyder
Faculty

snyderr2@lcc.edu

Michael Stahl
Faculty

stahl1@lcc.edu

Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Technology Program at Lansing Community College

Utility and Energy Systems
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »

Facebook