Skip to content

Paralegal Program Faculty and Staff

Office Location
West Campus Room M127
Telephone: (517) 483-1570
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Paralegal Program - West Campus Room M127

Name

Email

Phone

Tim Baker
Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5227

V. Lynn Carlino
Assistant Professor
J.D. - University of Detroit School of Law
L.L.M - Wayne State University Law School
A.B. - University of Michigan

carlinov@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1503

Reid Felsing
Assistant Professor
J.D. - Michigan State University
L.L.M. - Thomas M. Cooley Law School

felsingr@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1579

Sandy Walsh - Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Front Desk
(West Campus)

(517) 483-1570

David Brown

brownd1@lcc.edu

 

Elizabeth Casby

casbye@lcc.edu

 

Mark Cooley

cooleym@lcc.edu

 

Paul Edwards

edwarp@lcc.edu

 

Geno Sal Gani

ganig@lcc.edu

 

Behzad Ghassemi

ghassemb@lcc.edu

 

Stephen Hicks

hicks15@lcc.edu

 

Thomas Hirsbrunner

hirsbrut@lcc.edu

 

Joel Maatman

maatmaj@lcc.edu

 

Bill Metros

metrosb@lcc.edu

 

Mary Hicks-Prygoski

prygom@lcc.edu

 

Colleen Reid

reidc@lcc.edu

 

Brian Richards

richardb@lcc.edu

 

Richard Zapala

zapalar@lcc.edu

 

"Like" the LCC Paralegal Program on Facebook

ParaLegal Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »