Skip to content

Contact Information

Location:
Lansing Community College
West Campus
Room M127
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 483-1570
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Mailing Address:
Lansing Community College
3500W - Public Service Careers
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI  48901-7210

Public Service Careers - West Campus Room M127

Name E-Mail Phone

Tim Baker
Interim Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5227

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Criminal Justice Program - West Campus Room M127

Corrections

Edward Thomas
Faculty/Advisor

thomase@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5278

Juvenile Justice

Mark Stevens
Faculty/Advisor

stevenm@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1507

Law Enforcement

Edward Thomas
Faculty/Advisor

thomase@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5278

Police Academy

Andy Lindeman
Police
Academy Coordinator

lindea@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5253

Penny Huber
Lab Tech

huberp@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9608

Fire Science/Fire Academy - West Campus Room M127

Jeffrey Huber
Faculty/Advisor

huberj2@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1394

Penny Huber
Lab Tech

huberp@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9608

Paralegal - West Campus Room M127

Deb Keene
Professor

keened@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1503

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Fire Science Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »