Skip to content

Career Ladder Nursing Program
Contact Information

Associate Dean
Linda Koning, MA, RN
Office Location: HHS 108.7
Phone: (517) 483-1410
Fax: (517) 483-1508
koningl@lcc.edu

Assistant to Associate Dean
Monica Torres
Office Location:  HHS 108.6
Phone: (517) 483-1425
torresm@lcc.edu

Program Support Staff
Susan McEwan
Office Location:  HHS 108.11
Phone:  (517) 483-1613
mcewans@lcc.edu

Nursing Program Director-Career Ladder Nursing
Carole Stacy, MSN, MA, RN
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone:  (517) 483-1410
stacyc@lcc.edu

Nursing Program Director-Clinical Placement
Kristine Garcia, MSN, RN-BC

Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1410
garciak@lcc.edu

Career Ladder Nursing Program Faculty

Wanda Adams, RN, BSN
NURS 150 - Fundamentals of Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1560
adamsw2@lcc.edu

Tracy Alberta, RN, MSN
NURS 200 - Pharmacology

NURS 285 - Advanced Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-9607
albertat@lcc.edu

Barbara Bruce, RN, MSN, CS
NURS 150 - Fundamentals of Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1440
bruceb@lcc.edu

Laurie Brush, RN, BSN, MSN, FNP-BC
NURS 285 - Advanced Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1443
brushl@lcc.edu

Michelle Curtin, RN, MSN
NURS 160 - Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1027
curtinm3@lcc.edu

Sherri Fannon, RN, MSN
NURS 150 - Fundamentals of Nursing Care
NURS 265 - Pediatric Nursing Care

Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1613
fannons@lcc.edu

Richard Freedberg, PhD, RN
NURS 260 - Mental Health Nursing
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-9885
freedber@lcc.edu

Leslie Hoover, RN, MN, CPON
NURS 265 - Pediatric Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1439
hooverl2@lcc.edu

Anita Kassel, RN, MSN, ASLNC
NURS 280 - Advanced Chronic Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-9609
kassea@email.lcc.edu

Kimberly Loomis, RN, MSN
Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1438
hendeek@lcc.edu

Larissa Miller, RN, MSN, CS, CNE
Simulation Lab Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-9695
mille230@lcc.edu

Lori Orr, RN, MSN
NURS 165 - Maternity Nursing Care

Office Location:  HHS 108
Phone:  (517) 483-1421
orrl@lcc.edu

Eileen Pizanis, RN, MSN, FNP
NURS 280 - Advanced Chronic Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1441
pizanise@lcc.edu

Gerald Rubley, RN, MSN, Pharm. D.
Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1486
rubleyg1@lcc.edu

Leigh Szedlak
Temporary Teaching Clinician

Office Location:  HHS 108
Phone:  (517) 483-1511
szedlakl@lcc.edu

For general information and counseling, please contact the Health and Human Services Program Office at (517) 483-1410.

Location:

Lansing Community College
Health and Human Services Building
Room 108
515 N. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
View Campus Map for building information.

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
3100 - Health and Human Services Division
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Phone: (517) 483-1410
Fax: (517) 483-1508 or
Request online information here

Back to Top

LCC Nursing Careers Deparment

Health and Human Services
Health and Human Services Bldg, Room 108
Phone: (517) 483-1410
Additional contact informationĀ»