Skip to content

Staff Directory

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location:
Paula D. Cunningham Administration Building,
Suite 205, 610 North Capitol Avenue Lansing,
Michigan 48933

Mailing Address:
1700 - Communications and Marketing Department
Lansing Community College
P.O. Box 40010 Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Nicole Szymczak
Communications and Marketing Director
Phone: (517) 483-1563
E-mail: sclafann@lcc.edu

Michelle Kryska
Marketing Project Manager
Phone: (517) 483-9677
E-mail: kryskam@lcc.edu

Mackenzie Draper
Lead Office Support
Phone: (517) 483-1678
E-mail: draperm2@lcc.edu

Graphic Design

Bruce Mackley
Creative Director
Phone: (517) 483-9893
E-mail: mackleb@lcc.edu

William Watson
Graphic Artist
Phone: (517) 483-9891
E-mail: watsonw@lcc.edu

Kyle Barnes
Graphic Artist
Phone: (517) 483-1923
E-mail: barnesk1@lcc.edu

LCC Radio

Daedalian Lowry
Station Manager
Phone: (517) 483-1916
E-mail: lowryd@lcc.edu

Jack Robbins
Producer
Phone: (517) 483-1710
E-mail: robin60@lcc.edu

Karen Love
Membership Coordinator
Phone: (517) 483-1710
E-mail: wlnzkaren@yahoo.com

LCC TV

Daedalian Lowry
Station Manager
Phone: (517) 483-1916
E-mail: lowryd@lcc.edu

Marketing Coordinators

Tonya VanderMeer
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (517)483-1563
E-mail: vandert1@lcc.edu

Alayne Ingram
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (517)483-9879
E-mail: ingrama5@lcc.edu

Devon Bradley
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (517)483-1426
E-mail: bradled3@lcc.edu

Photography

Kevin Fowler
Photographer
Phone: (517) 483-9895
E-mail: fowlerk@lcc.edu

Web Management

Nicholas Myers
Web Coordinator
Phone: (517) 483-1423
E-mail: myersn2@lcc.edu

Communications and Marketing at Lansing Community College

Communications and Marketing
Administration Bldg, Room 205
Phone: (517) 483-1842
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr