Ask A Librarian
Main Content

Lansing Community College Library Services


Library Staff Directory

Department Office | Access Services | Reference | Technical Services & Systems

Elenka Raschkow

Elenka Raschkow
Library Director

201D TLC building
517.483.1639
raschke@lcc.edu

Department Office

Shawn AndersonShawn Anderson
Access Services and Operations Manager

201E TLC building
517.483.1659
anderss@lcc.edu

Jennifer EganJennifer Egan
Customer Service Support

201B TLC building
517.483.9611
eganj2@lcc.edu

Victoria MeadowsVictoria Meadows
Library Communications Manager

201G TLC building
517.483.1648
meadowv@lcc.edu

Laura MurrayLaura Murray
Library Business Specialist

201F TLC building
517.483.1661
murrayl4@lcc.edu

back to top

Access Services

Chelsea HodgmanChelsea Hodgman
Access Services Supervisor

200A TLC building
517.483.9710
woznakc@lcc.edu

Robin MooreRobin Moore
Access Services Supervisor

200A TLC building
517.483.9616
caldwer@lcc.edu

Scott SkowronekScott Skowronek
Access Services Technical Supervisor

206 TLC building
517.483.1496
skowr1@lcc.edu

Claire TurnerClaire Turner
Access Services Supervisor

200B TLC building
517.483.1641
turnerc@lcc.edu

back to top

Reference Services

Suzanne BernstenSuzanne Bernsten
Web Services Librarian

201O TLC building
517.483.1644
bernss@lcc.edu
Suzanne's Research Guides

Ami EwaldAmi Ewald
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201R TLC building
517.483.1650
ewalda@lcc.edu
Ami's Research Guides

Kim FarleyKim Farley
Instruction Services Librarian

201L TLC building
517.483.1662
farleyk@lcc.edu
Kim's Research Guides

Kelli HermKelli Herm
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201T TLC building
517.483.1419
hermk@lcc.edu
Kelli's Research Guides

Susan MurphySusan Murphy
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201Q TLC building
517.483.1645
murphs12@lcc.edu
Susan's Research Guides

Chuck PageChuck Page
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201N TLC building
517.483.1646
pageiic@lcc.edu
Chuck's Research Guides

Lidiya ProrochukLidiya Grote
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201P TLC building
517.483.9716
prorochl@lcc.edu
Lidiya's Research Guides

Suzanne SawyerSuzanne Sawyer
Reference Lead and Liaison Librarian

201S TLC building
517.483.9717
sawyers@lcc.edu
Suzanne's Research Guides

John SzilagyiJohn Szilagyi
Reference and Instruction Librarian

201R TLC building
517.483.1650
szilagyj@lcc.edu
John's Research Guides

back to top

Technical Services & Systems

Regina GongRegina Gong
Manager of Library Technical Services & Systems

270G TLC building
517.483.1663
gongr1@lcc.edu

Fran KrempaskyFran Krempasky
Electronic Resource Management Librarian

270 TLC building
517.483.1651
krempf@lcc.edu

Brice NeugentBrice Neugent
Copy Cataloger

270 TLC building
517.483.1665
leetb@lcc.edu

Emma Olmstead-RumseyEmma Olmstead-Rumsey
Resource Sharing Specialist

270 TLC building
517.483.1660
olmstee1@lcc.edu

back to top



Quick Links