Skip to content

Participating High Schools

Participating districts currently include: Dansville Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Holt Public Schools, Lansing School District, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Community Schools, Waverly Community Schools, Webberville Community Schools and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

High School

Parent/Student Liaison

Phone

Email

Dansville

Heather Gucky

623.6120 x233

guckyh@dansville.org

East Lansing

Lou Bedolla

333.7543

lou.bedolla@elps.us

Eaton Rapids

Tonya Droessler

663.2218

tdroessler@erpsk12.org

Eastern

Cynthia Swartz

755.2053

cynthia.swartz@lansingschools.net

Everett

Erin Falsetta-Petkovski

755.2087

erin.falsetta@lansingschools.net

Haslett

Heather Woodworth

339.8249

woodwohl@haslett.k12.mi.us

Holt

John Conner

694.0289

jconner@hpsk12.net

J.W. Sexton

Kathy Hubbard

755.1070

Kathy.Hubbard@lansingschools.net

Leslie

Gail Deschaine

589.9500

DESCHAIG@lesliek12.net

Mason

Kathleen Oakes

676.6519

oakesk@masonk12.net

Okemos

Cori Akers

706.4922

cori.akers@okemosk12.net

Stockbridge

Leslie Cummings

851.7770

cummingl@panthernet.net

Waverly

Kristen Gazely

321.7573

kgazely@waverlyk12.net

Webberville

Kristina Sutton

521.3447

ksutton@webbervilleschools.org

Williamston

Linda Ereg

655.2142 x7009

eregl@gowcs.net


 

The Early College at LCC

Early College @ LCC


430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1640
Fax: (517) 483-9703

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr