Skip to content

Faculty/Staff - Civil Technologies Program

Civil Technologies Program - West Campus Room M103

Staff

James Lynch
Program Director

lynchj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1335

Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

glasscos@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5338

Faculty

James Lynch, Professor
Program Coordinator,
Academic Advisor

lynchj@lcc.edu

(517)483-1335

Jack Bohne
Faculty

bohnej@lcc.edu

Alan Boyer
Faculty

boyer2@lcc.edu

Steve Cook
Faculty

cooks@lcc.edu

Gary Dannemiller
Faculty

dannemig@lcc.edu

Justin Foster
Faculty

fosterj3@lcc.edu

Larry Strunk
Faculty

strun1@lcc.edu

Terry Wiegman
Faculty

wiegmant@lcc.edu

Civil Technologies at Lansing Community College

Design and Construction Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »

Facebook