Skip to content

Leadership Team

The mission of the CTE Leadership Team is to promote collegial relationships by gathering input, by providing guidance to the CTE, and by communicating the Center's opportunities to the campus. The Leadership Team is made up of faculty from a variety of areas on campus as well as a representative from Media Services and eLearning. Members serve on the team for a maximum of two academic years. Faculty interested in serving on this team should contact Leslie Johnson at (517) 483-9731.

Richard Coelho

Psychology
coelhor@star.lcc.edu


Vince Dragonetti

Business
dragonv@star.lcc.edu


Peggy Dutcher

Biology
dutcherm@star.lcc.edu


Rob Edwards

Media Services
edwardr@star.lcc.edu


Catherine Griffin

Mathematics
griffic@star.lcc.edu


Shauna Hoffman

Applied Math/Statistics
hoffmas@star.lcc.edu


Dan Holt

English
holtd@star.lcc.edu


Sharon Huff

Humanities
huffs2@star.lcc.edu


Leslie Johnson

Center for Teaching Excellence
farrisl@star.lcc.edu


Fran Krempasky

Library Technical Services & Systems
krempf@star.lcc.edu


Krishnakali Majumdar

Sociology
majumdak@star.lcc.edu


Pushpa Padmanabhan

Chemistry
padmanak@star.lcc.edu


Chris Richards

eLearning
richac17@star.lcc.edu


Danielle Savory

Child Development
savoryd@star.lcc.edu


Laurie Schmiedeknecht

Dental Hygiene
schmiel@star.lcc.edu


Teresa Schulz

Physical Sciences
schulzt@star.lcc.edu


Shawn Smith

Mathematics
smits185@star.lcc.edu


Mark Stevens

Criminal Justice
stevenm@star.lcc.edu


Marcella Williams

Nursing
willi365@star.lcc.edu


Melinda Wilson

Biology
wilsom10@star.lcc.edu


Arthur Wohlwill

Biology
wohlwila@star.lcc.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence
TLC Building
400 N. Capitol, Suite 324
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1680
Email: cte@star.lcc.edu
Additional contact information »


Open Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Applegram
To send an APPLEGRAM online,
fill-out the Applegram form.