Skip to content

Faculty / Staff Members - GIS/Geographic Information Systems 

GIS/Geographic Information Systems - West Campus Room M103

Staff

Eduardo (Ed) Suniga
Program Director

sunigae@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1187

Lindsay Luoma
Lead Support

luomal@lcc.edu

(517) 267-6406

Faculty

Rebecca Rogers
Lead Faculty

boehmr@lcc.edu

(517) 267-5800 x 7026

Gilbert Chesbro
Faculty

chesbrog@lcc.edu

 

Gary Dannemiller
Faculty

dannemig@lcc.edu

 

Mike Donovan
Faculty

donovam1@lcc.edu

 

Edward Schools
Faculty

schoolse@lcc.edu

 

Gary Taylor
Faculty

taylorg@lcc.edu

 

Mark TenHove
Faculty

tenhoveg@lcc.edu

 

Everett Root
Faculty

roote2@lcc.edu

 

Computer Information Technologies

Computer Information Technologies
West Campus, M103.4
Phone: (517) 267-6406
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter