Skip to content

Contact Us

Physical Location:

Lansing Community College
Community Education & Workforce Development
5708 West Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 483-1338

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Community Education & Workforce Development
Mail Code 6000W

Staff Directory

Bo Garcia, Dean
garciab@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9639

Krystian Mosher, Assistant to the Dean
vincenk8@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9644

Nancy Dietrich, Director of Extension and Community Education
dietrin@lcc.edu
(517) 483-5250

Delicia Lockhart, Administrative Assistant to Director of Community Education and Extension Center
lockhad@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1322

Christina Lawrence, Community Education Coordinator
lawrenc7@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1861

Teresa Price, Community Education Youth Coordinator
pricet14@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1860

Mark Khol, LCC East Coordinator
kholm@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1171

Barb Line, Livingston Center Coordinator
lineb@lcc.edu
(517) 545-3522

Luanne Bibbee, Northern Region Coordinator
bibbeel@lcc.edu
(989) 224-2017

Chad Borodychuk, Director of Corporate Training and Continuing Education
borodycc@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9642

Carolyn Dembowski, Continuing Education Coordinator
dembowc1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1414

Shon'ta Dwyer, Director of the Center for Workforce Transition
jacksons@lcc.edu
(517) 492-5579

Glenys Warner, Director of Lifelong Learning and Centralized Support
warnerg@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9806

Tom Donaldson, Regional Director of Michigan Small Business and Development Center
donaldt2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1921
Learn more about Tom


Back to Top

Extended Learning and Professional Studies

Community Education and Workforce Development
West Campus Room M105
Phone: (517) 483-1338
Additional contact information »