Skip to content

Internship Course Contacts

Health and Human Services

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Sue Wagener

Community Health courses Externship

wageners@lcc.edu

810-923-5449

 

(phlebotomy, pharmacy tech, medical insurance billing/coding)

 

Brian Pickford

Radiologic Technology Externships

Pickforb@lcc.edu

517-483-5379

Joe Long

Surgery Technology Externships 

longj9@lcc.edu

517-483-1432

Jamia Dunckel

Sonography Internship

wilkinj4@lcc.edu

517-483-1412

Sherry Kohlman

Dental Hygiene Internship

kohlmas@email.lcc.edu

517-483-1467

Kris Garcia

Nursing program Clinical

garciak@lcc.edu

517-483-1417

Marcia Rystak

Child Development Internship

rysztam@lcc.edu

517-483-1141

       

Arts and Sciences

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Roger Smith

Tim Periard

Science Technology Internship

smithr33@lcc.edu

periardt@lcc.edu

 

517-483-1504

Mindy Wilson

Molecular Biotechnology Internship

wilsom10@email.lcc.edu

517-483-1897

Lu Anne Clark

Environmental Technology Internship

clarkl@lcc.edu

517-483-5265

Bruce Farris

Chemical Technology Internship

farrisb@lcc.edu

517-483-5838

 

Chemical Process Technology Internship

 

Brenda Cartwright

Sign Language Internship

cartwrb@lcc.edu

517-483-9610

Geoff Quick

Teacher Education Practicum (EDUC 201)

quickg@lcc.edu

517-483-1140

Mark Guerrieri

Political Science (practicum)

guerriem@email.lcc.edu

517-267-5993

Elaine Pogoncheff

Management

pogonce@lcc.edu

517-483-1534
  Bill Motz   Marketing   motzw@lcc.edu 517-483-1540

Carl Jasperse

Accounting

  jaspe1@lcc.edu 517-483-1522

Susie Antcliff

Arts Program Internship

  stanleys@lcc.edu 517-483-5256

Dave Haggadone

Digital Media, Audio, Cinema Internships

haggadd@lcc.edu

517-483-1676

Scott Hershey

Hospitality and Travel Internship

hersheys@lcc.edu

517-337-7324

Ike Lea

Photo Internship

 leai@lcc.edu

517-483-1705

Tech Careers

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Mark Stevens

Juvenile Internship II (CJUS 287)

stevenm@lcc.edu

 

Kristen Kirsch

Juvenile Internship I (CJUS 286)

kkirsch@ingham.org

 

Dan Durkee

Corrections Internship (CJUS 288)

durkeed@lcc.edu

517-483-5277

Jim Lynch

GIS Internship (GRET 290)

lynchj@lcc.edu

517-483-1335

 

Civil Technology Internship (CIVL 290)

 

 

Gary Miller

Collision Repair (AUTB 162)

 mille345@lcc.edu

517-483-1336

Marv Argersinger

Automotive Internship (AUTO 285)

argersm@email.lcc.edu

517-483-1375

Bill Luginsland

Residential Building Internship (BLDT 285)

luginsb@email.lcc.edu

517-483-1361

Bob Wessels

Law Enforcement Internship (CJUS 285)

wesselsr@lcc.edu

517-898-6733

Jim Swain

Electrical Internship (ELTE 290)

swainj@lcc.edu

517-483-1071

Jeff Huber

Fire Science Internship

huberj2@lcc.edu

517-483-1394

Greg Dunham

HVAC Internship (HVAC 290)

dunhamg@lcc.edu

517-483-9844

Steve Higgins

Heavy Equipment Internship (HERT 210)

shiggins@aisequip.com

Christine Conner

Fashion Industry Internship (FASH 263)

conne4@lcc.edu

517-483-9679

Gordon Belt

MET Internship

beltg@lcc.edu

517-483-1343

Bill Eggleston

Welding Internship (WELD 250)

egglesb@lcc.edu

517-483-9682

Sean Huberty

Alternative Energy Internship

hubertys@lcc.edu

 

Gary Heisler

CIT Programming Internship

heisleg@lcc.edu

517-483-1553

Karl Dietrich

CIT Support Internship

dietrick@lcc.edu

517-483-1352

Tom Hirsbrunner

Paralegal Internship

hirsbrut@lcc.edu

 

Center for Employment Services at Lansing Community College

Career and Employment Services
Gannon Building - StarZone
Phone: (517) 483-1172
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr