Skip to content

Men's Basketball Schedule 2014-15

Overall Record: (2-3) MCCAA: (0-0) Home: (2-1) Road: (0-2)  Neutral: (0-0)


Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Results

Sun, Oct 12
Owens CC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Toledo, OH TBD

Wed, Nov 29
Schoolcraft (Scrimmage) Gannon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 1
Mid-Michigan CC

Gannon Gym
W: 90-83

stats
video
Overall (1-0)

Fri, Nov 7
Lakeland CC

Kirtland, OH
L: 75-88

stats
Overall (1-1)

Sat, Nov 8
Cuyahoga CC

Cleveland, OH
L: 85-99

stats
Overall (1-2)

Wed, Nov 12
Henry Ford CC

Gannon Gym
W:  112-77

stats
video
Overall (2-2)

Fri, Nov 21
Mott CC

Flint, MI
L:  81-83


Overall (2-3)
Sat, Nov 22
Triton CC
Gannon Gym
L:  79-82

video
Overall ( 2-3)
Wed, Dec 3
Delta College

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 6
Northwood University JV

Midland, MI 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 10 Mott CC Gannon Gym
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 16
Oakland CC Tournament
Oakland CC

Auburn Hills, MI 5:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17
Oakland CC Tournament
Wayne CCCD

Auburn Hills, MI 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20
Cuyahoga CC

Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 22
Oakland CC

Gannon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3
Ancilla College

Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 7
Jackson College

Jackson, MI 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 14
Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor, MI 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Kalamazoo Valley CC

Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21
Grand Rapids CC

Grand Rapids, MI 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 24
Kellogg CC

Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26
Glen Oaks CC

Centreville, MI 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 28
Muskegon CC

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31
Ancilla College

Donaldson, IN 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4
Jackson College

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 11
Lake Michigan College

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 14
Kalamazoo Valley CC

Kalamazoo, MI 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 18
Grand Rapids CC

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 21
Kellogg CC

Battle Creek, MI 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 23
Glen Oaks CC

Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 25
Muskegon CC

Muskegon, MI 7:30 PM

Schedule Key:

- Home Event

- Away Event

Men's Basketball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr